Leadership


Contact Sections @:

8000 Weston Parkway
Cary, NC 27513
(919) 677-0561
1-800-662-7407
sections@ncbar.org

Litigation Section Website › Leadership › Section Council

Section Council

Section Council Members
NAME/ADDRESSCONTACT
Ms. Mary E Euler
(EXPIRING 2015)
McGuire Wood & Bissette PA
PO Box 3180
Asheville, NC
28802-3180
PHONE: 828-254-8800
FAX: 828-252-2437
meuler@mwbavl.com
Mr. Lynwood Paul Evans
(EXPIRING 2015)
Ward and Smith PA
PO Box 8088
Greenville, NC
27835-8088
PHONE: 252-215-4022
FAX: 252-215-4077
lpe@wardandsmith.com
Judge Martha Anne Geer
(EXPIRING 2015)
NC Court of Appeals
PO Box 888
Raleigh, NC
27602-0888
PHONE: 919-831-3650
FAX: N/A
mgeer@coa.nccourts.org
Mr. Christopher Terry Graebe
(EXPIRING 2015)
Graebe Hanna & Sullivan PLLC
4350 Lassiter @ N Hills Ave Ste 375
Raleigh, NC
27609-5724
PHONE: 919-863-9092
FAX: 919-863-9095
cgraebe@ghslawfirm.com
Mr. Philip Randolph Isley
(EXPIRING 2015)
Blanchard Miller Lewis & Isley PA
1117 Hillsborough St
Raleigh, NC
27603-1505
PHONE: 919-747-8104
FAX: 919-755-3994
pisley@bmlilaw.com
Mr. Eric D Welsh
(EXPIRING 2015)
Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein LLP
401 S Tryon St Ste 3000
Charlotte, NC
28202-1942
PHONE: 704-335-9052
FAX: 704-335-9755
ericwelsh@parkerpoe.com
Ms. Julie Larain Bell
(EXPIRING 2016)
Daggett Shuler Attorneys at Law
2140 Country Club Rd
Winston Salem, NC
27104-4208
PHONE: 336-724-1234
FAX: 336-724-6111
jbell@daggettshulerlaw.com
Ms. Leto Copeley
(EXPIRING 2016)
Copeley Johnson & Groninger PLLC
300 Blackwell St Ste 101
Durham, NC
27701-0000
PHONE: 919-240-4054
FAX: 888-412-0421
leto@cjglawfirm.com
Mr. Jason Burke James
(EXPIRING 2016)
Poyner Spruill LLP
301 S College St Ste 2300
Charlotte, NC
28202-0000
PHONE: 704-342-5287
FAX: 704-342-5264
jjames@poynerspruill.com
Mr. K Alan Parry Jr.
(EXPIRING 2016)
Walker Lambe Rhudy Costley & Gill PLLC
240 Leigh Farm Rd Ste 100
Durham, NC
27707-0000
PHONE: 919-354-1929
FAX: N/A
aparry@walkerlambe.com
Judge Paul Christian Ridgeway
(EXPIRING 2016)
NC Superior Court
PO Box 351
Raleigh, NC
27602-0351
PHONE: 919-792-4950
FAX: 919-792-4951
paul.c.ridgeway@nccourts.org
Ms. Heather Renee Wilson
(EXPIRING 2016)
McGuireWoods LLP
PO Box 27507
Raleigh, NC
27611-0000
PHONE: 919-755-6681
FAX: 919-755-6699
hwilson@mcguirewoods.com
Mr. Francisco Joseph Benzoni
(EXPIRING 2017)
Smith Anderson Blount Dorsett Mitchell & Jernigan LLP
PO Box 2611
Raleigh, NC
27602-2611
PHONE: 919-821-6638
FAX: 919-821-6800
fbenzoni@smithlaw.com
Ms. Marilyn R Forbes
(EXPIRING 2017)
Duke University School of Law
PO Box 90360
Durham, NC
27708-0360
PHONE: 919-755-2122
FAX: 919-755-6063
forbes@law.duke.edu
Mr. Phillip Theodore Jackson
(EXPIRING 2017)
Roberts & Stevens PA
PO Box 7647
Asheville, NC
28802-7647
PHONE: 828-252-6600
FAX: 828-253-7200
pjackson@roberts-stevens.com
Justice Mark D Martin
(EXPIRING 2017)
NC Supreme Court
PO Box 1841
Raleigh, NC
27602-1841
PHONE: 919-831-5712
FAX: 919-831-5730
justicemarkmartin@gmail.com
Mr. Jon Ryan Moore
(EXPIRING 2017)
Brown Moore & Associates PLLC
930 East Blvd
Charlotte, NC
28203-5204
PHONE: 704-335-1500
FAX: 704-333-1636
jmoore@brownmoorelaw.com
Mr. Richard Leonard Pinto
(EXPIRING 2017)
Pinto Coates Kyre
3203 Brassfield Rd
Greensboro, NC
27410-0000
PHONE: 336-282-8848
FAX: 336-282-8409
rpinto@pckb-law.com